Academic Year Calendar 2018-2019

September 2018
September 3, 2018 Monday Labor Day Hilltop Closed
September 4, 2018 Tuesday Board Meeting 7pm-9pm
September 6, 2018 Thursday Orientation Day 9am-1pm
September 7, 2018 Friday Philosophy Day 9am-1pm
September 8, 2018 Saturday Maintenance Day 8am-12pm
September 10, 2018 Monday Sprouts & Blooms First Day of School 9:30am-1pm
September 11, 2018 Tuesday Blossoms First Day of School 9:30am-1pm
September 13, 2018 Thursday Seeds First Day of School 9:30am-1pm
September 19, 2018 Wednesday General Meeting - 1st Mandatory 7pm-9pm
September 22, 2018 Saturday Family Picnic Social 4pm-7pm

 
October 2018
October 2, 2018 Tuesday Board Meeting 7pm-9pm
October 13, 2018 Saturday Maintenance Day 8am-12pm
October 17, 2018 Wednesday General Meeting 7pm-9pm
October 22-26, 2018 Mon-Fri Blooms/Blossoms Conferences  
October 27, 2018 Saturday Cleanup Day 8am-12pm
October 31, 2018 Wednesday Halloween - Pajama Day 9:30am-1pm

 
November 2018
November 4, 2018 Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends  
November 6, 2018 Tuesday Board Meeting 7pm-9pm
November 10, 2018 Saturday Fall Festival/Trike-A-Thon 11am-2pm
November 12, 2018 Monday Veterans Day observed Hilltop Closed
November 17, 2018 Saturday Cleanup Day 8am-12pm
November 19-23, 2018 Monday-Friday Thanksgiving Break Hilltop Closed
November 28, 2018 Wednesday General Meeting 7pm-9pm

 
December 2018
December 4, 2018 Tuesday Board Meeting 7pm-9pm
December 24, 2018 to
January 4, 2019
  Winter Break Hilltop Closed

 
January 2019
January 1-4, 2019   Winter Break continues Hilltop Closed
January 12, 2019 Saturday Maintenance Day 8am-12pm
January 16, 2019 Wednesday General Meeting - 2nd Mandatory 7pm-9pm
January 21, 2019 Monday Martin Luther King Day Hilltop Closed
January 26, 2019 Saturday Clean-up Day 8am-12pm

 
February 2019
February 5, 2019 Tuesday Board Meeting 7pm-9pm
February 4-8, 2019 Monday-Friday Seeds/Sprouts/
Blooms/Blossoms Conferences
Hilltop Closed
February 11, 2019 Monday Lincoln's Birthday Hilltop Closed
February 18, 2019 Monday Presidents' Day Hilltop Closed
February 20, 2019 Wednesday General Meeting/Priority Registration 7pm-9pm
February 23, 2019 Saturday Cleanup Day 8am-12pm

 
March 2019
March 5, 2019 Tuesday Board Meeting 7pm-9pm
March 8, 2019 Friday Community Preview Day 2pm-4pm
March 15, 2019 Friday Registration Day 2pm-4pm
March 20, 2019 Wednesday General Meeting 7pm-9pm
March 30, 2019 Saturday Cleanup Day 8am-12pm

 
April 2019
April 2, 2019 Tuesday Board Meeting 7pm-9pm
April 17, 2019 Wednesday General Meeting - 3rd Mandatory
(board elections)
7pm-9pm
April 22-April 26, 2019 Mon-Friday Spring Break. Hilltop Closed
April 13, 2019 Saturday Spring Soiree TBD

 
May 2019
May 7, 2019 Tuesday Board Meeting 7pm-9pm
May 15, 2019 Wednesday General Meeting 7pm-9pm
March 18, 2019 Saturday Cleanup Day/Maintenance Day 8am-12pm
May 27, 2019 Monday Memorial Day Hilltop Closed

 
June 2019
June 4, 2019 Tuesday Board Meeting 7pm-9pm
June 14, 2019 Friday Last Day of School/Pizza Party 9:30am-1pm
June 15, 2019 Saturday Cleanup Day 8am-12pm